Structure of Chung Cin Group

Chung Cin Enterprise Co., Ltd.

Chung Cin Enterprise Co., Ltd. was established in 1994 to provide the most reliable and professional service, including estate development and planning, property management, retail business and brand agency.

For retail business, our team has ample experience in store planning, retail leasing, operations and management. In addition to Decor House, Farmer’s Market and Chung Cin Building Materials Sales Center, we also expand our business in retails to establish a Contracted Store for the Ministry of National Defense to supply military-related goods.

Relying on years of accumulated experience in international trade and retail channels, Chung Cin has integrated team resources and stepped into international brand agency business, such as Japan’s Auto Chemical and Shirai, and is committed to providing high-quality, excellent brands and products.

Test Cin Mechanical and Electronical Engineering Co., Ltd.

Chung Cin Group established Test Cin M&E Engineering Co., Ltd. in 1997. The team has level A water and electricity installation certificates and more than 30 years of enterprise-level project experience.

Test Cin M&E Engineering is in charge of the planning/construction of the electricity, lighting, firefighting, water supply/drain, light-current, air-conditioning, etc., as well as the following maintenance and the evaluation of energy-saving solutions. We expect to bring the most complete supply and service quality to the clients, which can be said to be the top priority of the Test Cin.

Read more

Tony Construction Co., Ltd.

In 1999, Chung Cin established Tony Construction Co., Ltd., which has been one of the leading turnkey construction companies and owns a level A construction certificate, in charge of planning, management and execution of construction projects.

Tony Construction has successfully integrated group resources, including design, construction, retail leasing and interior design & décor. During project period, all related departments are coordinated as a task force team to maximize work and communication efficiency.

Read more

Chung Cin Interior Design /Construction Co., Ltd.

Chung Cin Interior Design/Construction Co., Ltd. was established in 2003 for the interior design and decoration of retail stores, shopping malls, offices, schools, social and private housing.

We have a solid team specializing in interior design and decoration. No matter it is the planning of commercial space, or selection and installation of display racks, or the interior design of residential space, we always provide a comprehensive service for our clients.

Read more

U-ME Enterprise Co, Ltd.

Chung Cin merged U-ME Enterprise Co, Ltd., in 2017 to expand services in 3 main categories: cleaning/ maintenance, flooring and horticultural landscaping.

U-ME consists of a group of skillful and experienced crew members, and it has adopted many state of the art techniques, such as introducing the engineering methods from Sweden premium floor grinding machines (HTC) and launching the products from famous British floor paints (FlowCrete). U-ME is therefore able to expand its customer base across many industries, including 5-star hotels, factories, warehouses, retail channels, commercial offices, parking lots and restaurants.

Read more

Test-On Lighting Co., Ltd.

Chung Cin merged Test-On Lighting Co., Ltd. in 2018. Test On has focused on the design, purchase, production and import of ceiling lights, decorative chandeliers and art lights for nearly 20 years. It is now one of the major lighting suppliers for TLW stores.

The promising “Easy-to-Install/ Disassemble design” has been successfully developed and was patented in Taiwan and China.

Read more

Test Cin International Co., Ltd.

Chung Cin established Test Cin International Co., Ltd. in 2018. The team has more than 20 years of experience in construction material sale and integration services, serving more than 300 construction and engineering companies in Taiwan. By leveraging Test Rite Group’s resources, Test Cin further expands its construction material supply chain to overseas markets.

The team is committed to developing professional and cost-effective construction materials and methods. It assists clients to obtain the maximum benefit of material performance and engineering quality and provides a full range of solutions. Test Cin International also developed its own brand, “THE SUN”. The product line includes premixed mortar, thermal mortar, sound insulation mats (high performance green building materials) and concrete grinding floor.

Read more

Chung Cin Lohas Property Management Co., Ltd.

Chung Cin Lohas was established in 2020, formerly known as the Chung Cin Group property management unit. The team leverages group resources including retail operating, construction, M&E engineering, interior design & decor, to provide comprehensive property management services. For buildings and equipment, Chung Cin Lohas makes maintenance plan, optimizes the life cycle value, minimize the operating cost and enhance reliability. For retails, it further provides all-round services such as investment strategy analysis, retail leasing, and daily operations.

Over the years, the team has developed a comprehensive and meticulous ability to manage shopping malls and applied this to the management of apartment buildings to provide a full range of protection for the home space. We make good use of the team’s accumulated experience and big data to promote a trustworthy, professional, fast, and value-for-money commercial/ residential property service platform.

From business to home customers, we can meet their various needs for “happy living”. The representative clients are Decor House Taoyuan Store and the All-Age LOHAS housing near HSR Miaoli station.

Vietnam Business

Chung Cin established ” Viet Han Co., Ltd.” in 2008 to provide construction and related technical consultancy services; in the same year, “Vietnam Phoenix International Co., Ltd.” was established, with the main business of real estate development and international trade. Phoenix joined Chung Cin in 2019, further expanded Chung Cin’s Vietnam business scope.

Viet Han’s project portfolio includes NAM LONG Building, Thien Son Plaza, Test Rite Group Vietnam Office and Life 1 Shopping Mall; in recent years, Phoenix has actively invested in the development of the red soil industrial park and completed 32 hectares of land preparation for partners to build factories and develop.

中欣實業團隊體系

中欣實業股份有限公司

中欣實業團隊於1994年成立中欣實業股份有限公司,致力提供最值得信賴的專業服務,包含開發規劃物業管理零售商場專業品牌等。

在零售商場部分,團隊擁有完善的商場規劃、招商、經營管理經驗,除了與居家產業息息相關的大型居家購物中心-特力家居商場鮮綠市集中欣建材展售中心外,同時擴大零售事業版圖,將觸角延伸到中欣國軍大賣場軍需品供應業務。

憑藉著多年積累的國際貿易與零售通路經驗,中欣整合團隊資源,跨足國際品牌代理業務,如日本Auto ChemicalShirai品牌,致力於提供高品質、優良的品牌與產品。

特欣機電股份有限公司

中欣實業團隊於1997年成立特欣機電股份有限公司,主要為甲級水電承裝業,負責機電工程規劃施工及維修保養等業務。

特欣機電專業負責電氣、照明、消防、給排水、弱電及空調等相關工程的規劃與施工,並提供後續的維護保養業務及節能方案的評估。

了解更多

統營營造股份有限公司

中欣實業團隊於1999年成立統營營造股份有限公司,至今已成為專業統包工程領導者,擁有甲級營造廠,負責營建工程規劃施工、專案施工管理、統包工程執行。

工程中心成功整合團隊資源,包含設計/營造/招商/室內裝修等專業能力,並統籌協調所有部門同步執行。

了解更多

中欣室內設計股份有限公司

中欣實業團隊於2003年成立中欣室內裝修設計股份有限公司,主要為商業空間、賣場、辦公室、產品展示空間、居家住宅之規劃設計及裝修施工。

我們擁有堅實的設計及工程團隊,從商業空間的規劃設計、貨架的選擇與運用,到私人居家空間的裝潢等軟硬體裝修,皆可為業主提供全方位的服務。

了解更多

優美事業股份有限公司

中欣實業團隊於2017年併購優美事業股份有限公司,專業承攬清潔維護、地坪研磨、園藝造景三大業務。

團隊嘗試各種工法及精進專業技術,並引進瑞典頂級專業地坪研磨機品牌HTC地坪研磨技術、英國知名塗料地坪FlowCrete旗下專業產品,服務業主涵蓋五星級飯店、專業廠房、倉儲、商場通路、商辦空間、停車場、餐廚空間等。

了解更多

特陽光技股份有限公司

中欣實業團隊於2018年併購特陽光技股份股份有限公司,主要從事吸頂燈、花燈、藝術燈之設計、發包、生產進口及售後服務近20年,現為特力屋燈具最重要供應商之一。

近年積極發展「易裝易拆」燈具有成,取得台灣、中國應用專利,具備相當發展潛力。

了解更多

特欣國際股份有限公司

中欣實業團隊於2018年成立特欣國際股份有限公司,團隊擁有20年以上建材銷售、工程專業施工與建案整合服務經驗,服務全台300家以上建設、營造、工程等客戶,致力於提供創新材料的價值管理,使建築更臻完美。 

團隊同時專業開發自有優質建材品牌,旗下「特麗欣」預拌式泥作砂漿系列產品,包含打底砂漿、特用砂漿、瓷磚黏著劑及填縫劑系列共計17項商品。

了解更多

中欣樂居公寓大廈管理維護股份有限公司

中欣樂居成立於2020年,前身為中欣實業團隊物業管理單位,擁有經營零售商場的豐富經驗,集結團隊的甲級營造廠、甲級機電、室內設計、物業管理公司等專業背景,提供建築物及相關設備的維護計劃、優化建築物的生命週期價值、硬體設施營運成本和可靠性,並針對商場進行營運、招商策略分析、招商作業、物業管理等一次到位的服務。

多年來團隊淬鍊出全面且細緻的管理商場能力,並將此運用至公寓大廈管理業務,為居家空間提供全方位的守護。我們善用團隊累積的經驗及大數據,借由中欣樂居的平台,推動信任、專業、快速、超值的公寓大廈/商業建築/居家物業服務平台,從企業到居家客戶,滿足「快樂居住」的各種物業需求,目前承攬實績代表為特力家居桃園館及苗栗高鐵站全齡樂居宅。

越南事業

中欣實業團隊於2008年成立「越南越欣責任有限公司」,承攬建築及相關技術顧問;同年「越南鳳凰國際貿易有限公司」成立,主要業務為不動產開發及國際貿易,於2019年加入中欣實業團隊,讓團隊旗下的越南事業版圖更形擴大及完整∘

越南事業工程實績涵蓋NAM LONG大樓、Thien Son Plaza、特力集團越南辦公室及Life 1商場等專案;近年積極投入紅土工業區開發案,完成32公頃整地作業,供合作夥伴建廠發展。